matchmaker matchmaker.co.za
matchmaker.co.za

Existing Members

Log in here:
Remember Me
Forgotten Password?
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now! »
Find out how you can earn money by referring people to Matchmaker

Make Matchmaker Work for You

Join our affiliate program and you can earn commission for referring people to the Matchmaker site. Read More ».
Think you know someone who would be interested in this profile? Tell a Friend About Him »
If you don’t like the look of this member’s profile you can block him so that he cannot contact you. Block Him »

TallHandsome

All of this is just an e-mail away!

About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Current Location: Pretoria (Pretoria / Standerton), Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 32
Star Sign: Aquarius
Height: 6′ 5”-6′ 7” (195-201cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Looks: Average to Above Average
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: Afrikaans
Other Languages: Afrikaans; English
Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Postgraduate degree
Occupation: Executive / Management
Annual Income: 240 to 360,000
Drinking Habits: Social Drinker
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Relationship Status: Divorced
Relationship Types: Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term
Have Children: Yes, not living with me
Want Children: Maybe

His Narratives

to top

Why should you get to know TallHandsome?

Ever wondered what it would be feel like being treated like a princess forever. Going on trips to never-never land and experiencing life the way it was meant. Now here’s your change but I have limited application opportunities, so don’t delay, we will be leaving soon.

I think I have the secret of being 100% sure on how to treat a lady to unknown satisfaction. I also have the recipe for achieving great success in life, and I am looking for a sexy woman to share all this with me!

But that’s not all, whilst we are in Never-Never land I will show you all the hideout’s and special places!

I am successful, great fun, great lover, great kisser, hopeless romantic and available right away!

He describes his ideal match thus:

If you are tired of the same old thing, like all the profiles that says I am so cute and I am so funny, bla bla bla……then reply to mine, and you will find out that there are still men like myself out there who really knows how to treat and respect a real woman.

So now you have tried the rest, don’t you think it’s time to try the best!

You must be willing to be spoiled and pampered! How does a foot massage sound in front of the fireplace with good red wine, and excellent company!

His Narratives »
About His Ideal Match »
More About Him »

Two-way match: 0%

We can’t calculate a score because you aren’t logged in.
Block Him »
(blocked members cannot send you any messages)

Membership History

Profile Modified: Monday
Last Login: Tuesday

About His Ideal Match

to top
Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Current Location: Anywhere in the World
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Moderately important) 25 – 35
Has Photo: Not important at all
Recent Activity: 1 month
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Non-negotiable) 5′ 4”~5′ 7” (162~171cm); 5′ 8”~5′ 10” (172~178cm); 5′ 11”~6′ 1″ (179~186cm); 6′ 2”~6′ 4” (187~194cm)
Body Type: (Non-negotiable) Slim; Average; Athletic
Looks: Any
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Ethnicity: (Non-negotiable) White/Caucasian
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Annual Income: Any
Drinking Habits: Any
Smoking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Smoker
Relationship Status: Any
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any

More About Him

to top
More Physical Characteristics
Hair Style: Short
Facial Hair: I’m clean-shaven
Eyesight: I wear glasses
Disabilities: I have none
HIV Status: Negative
Body Art: I don’t have any
Fashion Sense: Contemporary (I’m cool, but I don’t need labels)
Favourite Clothing: I’m most comfortable naked
Personality Traits
Personality Traits: Daring; Funny; Intelligent; Outgoing; Outrageous; Realistic; Stable
Sense of Humour: Witty
Valued Qualities: Compassion; Friendliness; Honesty; Kindness; Self-control
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The heart
Party Behaviour: An average mingler
Leisure & Entertainment
Pastimes of choice: Spending time outdoors
Music Preferences: Dance / Disco; Electronic / Techno / Rave; Instrumental; Pop / Top 40
Reading: I enjoy it
Books: Best-sellers; Crime; Horror; Sci-Fi
TV Habits: I watch a few favourite shows each week
TV Shows: Movie Channels; Sci-Fi; Comedy/Sit-coms; Sport; Action/Adventure; Cartoons; Nature/Wildlife; Reality shows
Movie Frequency: Once or twice a month
Movie Preferences: Action; Adult; Comedy; Romance; Sci-Fi
Take Drugs: Never
Dating & Relationships
Current Relationship: I’m divorced
Date Activities: A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Meeting for drinks
Sports, Hobbies & Interests
Sport Involvement: A regular competitor
Sports: Athletics; Cricket; Darts; Golf; Motorsport; Rugby; Squash; Tennis; Wrestling; Ice Skating; Pool; Snooker; Table Tennis
Interests: Board games; Computer & video games; Making Music; Photography
Work & Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Organised
Time at Work: I work a standard 40 hour week
Cooking: I quite like cooking
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a month
Cuisine: Chinese; Fast food; Japanese; Seafood
Family Size: I’ve got sisters
Family Closeness: We’re average
Time Online: I check in once a day
Likes & Dislikes
Favourite Colour: Blue
Animals: I love my pet(s)
Pets (Have): Dog(s)
Pets (Like): Bird(s); Cat(s); Exotic pet(s); Fish
Turn-ons: Dancing; Erotica; Flirting; Intelligence; Long hair; Showing affection in public; Skinny dipping; Tattoo(s); Thrill seeking
Turn-offs: Body piercing(s); Power; Sarcasm
Dreams, Aspirations & Goals
Dream Home: Beach house
Retirement Plans: Exploring the 7 Wonders of the World
Philosophical Stuff
Religious Attendance: Once a week
Politics: Conservative
Honesty: Very