matchmaker matchmaker.co.za
matchmaker.co.za

Existing Members

Log in here:
Remember Me
Forgotten Password?
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now! »
Find out how you can earn money by referring people to Matchmaker

Make Matchmaker Work for You

Join our affiliate program and you can earn commission for referring people to the Matchmaker site. Read More ».
Think you know someone who would be interested in this profile? Tell a Friend About Her »
If you don’t like the look of this member’s profile you can block her so that she cannot contact you. Block Her »

annascott

Outgoing and fun loving

About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Current Location: Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 34
Star Sign: Pisces
Height: 5′ 8”-5′ 10” (172-178cm)
Body Type: Average
Looks: Very Attractive
Hair Colour: Blonde
Eye Colour: Hazel
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: English
Other Languages: Afrikaans
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: Executive / Management
Annual Income: R150 to 240,000
Drinking Habits: Social Drinker
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Relationship Status: Single
Relationship Types: Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes

Her Narratives

to top

Why should you get to know annascott?

I am easy going and fun loving. I have pretty eclectic taste and will try just about anything once…hey i said JUST about anything…..
I enjoy music and am equally at home in a club of at the theatre. I have a good sense of humour and love to laugh. The Far Side apeals to my sense of humour and i enjoy stand up comedy. I think i am a romantic at heart and usually cry in soppy movies.

She describes her ideal match thus:

My ideal match should be outgoing and confident. Some- one who has set goals in their life and has achieved them.A sense of humour is important…some one who is not afraid to laugh…even if it is at themself. Some one who is open minded and happy and content with who they are.

Her Narratives »
About Her Ideal Match »
More About Her »

Two-way match: 0%

We can’t calculate a score because you aren’t logged in.
Block Her »
(blocked members cannot send you any messages)

Membership History

Profile Modified: 2 weeks ago
Last Login: Yesterday (11:02)

About Her Ideal Match

to top
Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Current Location: (Moderately important) Anywhere in Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Moderately important) 26 – 40
Has Photo: Moderately important
Recent Activity: 1 month
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Decidedly important) 5′ 8”~5′ 10” (172~178cm); 5′ 11”~6′ 1″ (179~186cm); 6′ 2”~6′ 4” (187~194cm)
Body Type: (Decidedly important) Slim; Average; Athletic
Looks: (Decidedly important) Very Attractive; Average to Above Average; Average
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Ethnicity: (Non-negotiable) White/Caucasian
Home Language: (Non-negotiable) English
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Education: (Moderately important) Current University / College Student; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Occupation: Any
Annual Income: (Moderately important) 100 to 150,000; 150 to 240,000; 240 to 360,000; 360,000 or more
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Social Drinker
Smoking Habits: (Decidedly important) Non-Smoker; Occasional Smoker
Relationship Status: (Decidedly important) Single; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children: Any
Want Children: (Moderately important) Yes; Maybe

More About Her

to top
More Physical Characteristics
Hair Style: Medium; Straight; Well-behaved
Facial Hair: None / not applicable
Disabilities: I have none
Body Art: Pierced ears; Navel ring
Fashion Sense: Contemporary (I’m cool, but I don’t need labels)
Personality Traits
Personality Traits: Daring; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Optimistic; Outgoing
Sense of Humour: Goofy
Valued Qualities: Compassion; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Humility; Kindness; Tolerance
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The heart
Party Behaviour: A social butterfly
Leisure & Entertainment
Pastimes of choice: Napping
Music Preferences: Broadway / Theatrical; Dance / Disco; Electronic / Techno / Rave; Instrumental; Jazz; Pop / Top 40; Rock; World
Reading: I enjoy it
Books: (Auto)biographies; Best-sellers; Crime
TV Habits: There’re several shows I watch regularly
TV Shows: Dramas; MTV or VH1; Action/Adventure
Movie Frequency: Once or twice a month
Movie Preferences: Action; Art Films; Comedy; Drama; Mystery; Romance
Dating & Relationships
Current Relationship: I’m single
Date Activities: A movie; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks
Sports, Hobbies & Interests
Sport Involvement: Watching from the couch
Sports: Athletics; Extreme sports; Rugby; Sky diving; Snorkeling; Water skiing; Curling
Interests: Business news; Cooking; Meditation; Photography; Reading; Writing books; Yoga
Work & Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Manageable
Time at Work: I always put in overtime
Cooking: I love it!
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a week
Cuisine: American; British; Chinese; French; Greek; Japanese; Italian; Seafood; South African; Sushi; Thai; Vietnamese
Family Size: I’ve got a brother
Family Closeness: We’re average
Time Online: I check in once a day
Likes & Dislikes
Favourite Colour: Purple
Animals: I love my pet(s)
Pets (Have): Cat(s)
Pets (Like): Dog(s)
Turn-ons: Intelligence; Power
Turn-offs: Sarcasm
Dreams, Aspirations & Goals
Dream Home: Stilt house in the jungle
Retirement Plans: Sipping margaritas on a beach
Philosophical Stuff
Religious Attendance: Only on religious holidays
Politics: Moderate
Honesty: Extremely