matchmaker matchmaker.co.za
matchmaker.co.za

Quick Links

Existing Members

Log in here:
Remember Me
Forgotten Password?
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now! »

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about Matchmaker? We’ve made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks ».

Find out how you can earn money by referring people to Matchmaker

Make Matchmaker Work for You

Join our affiliate program and you can earn commission for referring people to the Matchmaker site. Read More ».

Monsoontide

Why Monsoon tide ?

About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Current Location: Centurion, Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 40
Star Sign: Aquarius
Height: 5′ 8”-5′ 10” (172-178cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Looks: Below Average
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: Afrikaans
Other Languages: English
Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Technical Diploma
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
Income: Enough
Drinking Habits: Social Drinker
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Relationship Status: Divorced
Relationship Types: Friends; Open to possibilities
Have Children: Yes, not living with me
Want Children: Maybe

His Narratives

to top

Why should you get to know Monsoontide?

Because, at this stage I feel misrable as any wet season! Only joking, couldn’t think of some thing more appropriate.I’m just a run of the mill type oke, more or less decent, full of humour and jokes, as long as the joke is on some one else! I like to be around people, but is just as happy on my own. Drawbacks? I’m a hopeless romantic and love talking nonsence with some one special till the early morning hours…

He describes his ideal match thus:

If your dad owns a farm, we can talk. If he owns a goldmine, I allready like you to pieces !… I’m just joking, money is not important !
As long as you are fun…
If you would like to come and scuba dive with me… so much beter !

His Narratives »
About His Ideal Match »
More About Him »

Two-way match: 0%

We can’t calculate a score because you aren’t logged in.

Invitation-Only Private Photos

You do not have any Invitation-Only photos.

Private Photos for my Favourites

You do not have any photos that you have made visible to only your favourites.
Block Him »
(blocked members cannot send you any messages)

Membership History

Profile Modified: 23 November 2005
Last Login: 05 June 2006

About His Ideal Match

to top
Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Current Location: Anywhere in the World
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Moderately important) 28 – 38
Has Photo: Slightly important
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Moderately important) 5′ 4”~5′ 7” (162~171cm)
Body Type: (Moderately important) Average
Looks: (Moderately important) Above Average
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Ethnicity: (Non-negotiable) White/Caucasian
Home Language: (Moderately important) Afrikaans; English
Other Languages: Any
Religion: (Moderately important) Christian / Catholic; Christian / Protestant; Christian / Other
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Social Drinker
Smoking Habits: (Decidedly important) Non-Smoker
Relationship Status: Any
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any

More About Him

to top
More Physical Characteristics
Hair Style: Medium
Facial Hair: I’m clean-shaven
Eyesight: I’ve got 20/20 vision
Disabilities: I have none
Body Art: I don’t have any
Fashion Sense: Casual (I’m usually in my favourite jeans)
Favourite Clothing: My trusty pair of jeans
Personality Traits
Personality Traits: Cautious; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Realistic
Sense of Humour: Light-hearted
Valued Qualities: Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Self-control
Intelligence: Intellectually Challenged
Ruled by: The heart
Party Behaviour: An average mingler
Leisure & Entertainment
Pastimes of choice: Spending time with the family
Music Preferences: Alternative; Dance / Disco; Pop / Top 40; Reggae; Rock
Reading: I love it
Books: Fiction; Science / Technology
TV Habits: I don’t have a TV
TV Shows: Sport; Action/Adventure; Cartoons
Movie Frequency: Once or twice a month
Movie Preferences: Action; Comedy; Horror; Mystery; Romance
Take Drugs: Never
Dating & Relationships
Current Relationship: I’m divorced
Date Activities: A movie; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Meeting for coffee
Sports, Hobbies & Interests
Sport Involvement: Watching from the sidelines
Sports: Motorsport; Rugby; Squash; Flying / Gliding; Pool
Interests: Business news; Computer & video games; Computer programming; Investing; Reading; Surfing the Internet
Work & Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Organised
Time at Work: I always put in overtime
Cooking: I can’t or won’t cook
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a month
Cuisine: Fast food; Seafood; South African
Family Size: I’ve got a brother and a sister
Family Closeness: We’re average
Time Online: I check in once a day
Likes & Dislikes
Favourite Colour: Blue
Animals: I like animals
Pets (Have): Dog(s)
Turn-ons: Assertiveness; Flirting; Intelligence; Long hair; Showing affection in public; Skinny dipping; Thrill seeking
Turn-offs: Body piercing(s); Power; Sarcasm; Wealth
Dreams, Aspirations & Goals
Dream Home: Beach house
Retirement Plans: Sipping margaritas on a beach
Philosophical Stuff
Religious Attendance: Once a week
Politics: Conservative
Honesty: It borders on fiction